top of page
Search

Teacher Tribute

Dear Mr. Phun,

Since this year was my freshman year, it was pretty scary the first day of school since I didn't know any teachers and I found out my class was pretty much only upper class men. I was super intimidated but when I got to your class it was a great introduction to El Modena. With your teaching I have been able to learn how to use an iMac, use Adobe Applications, and even how to start a blog which is something I have always wanted to learn about. I have also learned from your class how to take amazing photos which I hope I can apply to my future and my career. Everyting I have learned in your class will benefit me so much throughout my life. Thank you so much for providing me with a great class!


All of these pictures are my favorites because I enjoyed the process of taking each of them.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page